Nutrition

Your nutrition is the foundation for your performance, your body image and your mood. Benefit from our individual advice and set the foundation for incredible things.

Your goals

No matter what your goals are, more strength in your workouts, a six pack, weight loss, muscle gain or just a better body image in general, book our nutrition consultation and learn how to achieve your goals.

General

Training is only one important part of visible, noticeable and sustainable success. Recovery and nutrition are the other two pillars. The right nutrition brings you the energy for your workout, helps you recover and brings you to your goal. Learn how a personalized and balanced diet not only boosts your fitness performance, but also positively influences your energy levels throughout the day, balance, strength and good mood. In addition, a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are the foundation for disease prevention.

Sports Nutritionist

Katia (KMT Nutrition) is our nutrition specialist and holds a bachelor's degree in nutrition and dietetics and a master's degree in sports nutrition. She develops personalized nutrition plans that help you achieve your individual goals. Her expertise in sports nutrition is ideal to help you as an athlete improve your training, performance and also recovery skills. Katia's personalized and expert advice can lead you to a healthy lifestyle, which is essential for the prevention and/or treatment of diseases but also for an energetic, balanced and positive mood.

Book your session now and get one step closer to your goal. Katia is looking forward to working with you.

Prices for nutrition counseling

Nutrition evaluation session

  • Body measurement (incl. segmental muscle and body fat analysis)
  • Detailed documentation of dietary habits
  • Detailed documentation of training mode and frequency
  • Taking a medical history and documenting medication/supplementation.
  • Setting personal goals

CHF 280
Book your appointment

Follow-up meeting

  • Body measurement (incl. segmental muscle and body fat analysis)
  • Progress assessment
  • Documentation of possible changes in training habits
  • Nutrition plan adjustments
  • Possible target adjustment* every 2 weeks 80.- / every 3 weeks or more 120.-

CHF 80 - 120
Book your follow-up
Close
Login
Close
Cart (0)

No products in the cart. No products in the cart.




en_USEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress »

Ernährungsberatung

Deine Ernährung bildet dir Grundlage für Deine Performance, Dein Körpergefühl und Deine Stimmung. Profitiere von unserer individuellen Beratung und setze den Grundstein für Unglaubliches.

Deine Ziele

Egal was deine Ziele sind, mehr Kraft im Training, ein Sixpack, Gewichtsabnahme, Muskelaufbau oder einfach ein besseres Körpergefühl im Allgemeinen, buche unsere Ernährungsberatung und erfahre, wie Du Deine Ziele erreichen kannst.

Allgemein

Das Training bildet nur einen wichtigen Teil für sichtbare, spürbare und nachhaltige Erfolge. Erholung und Ernährung sind die anderen zwei Säulen. Die richtige Ernährung bringt Dir die Energie für dein Workout, hilft dir bei der Regeneration und bringt dich an dein Ziel. Erfahre wie eine individuelle und ausgeglichene Ernährung nicht nur Deine Fitnessperformance boosten, sondern auch Deine Energielevel durch den Tag, Ausgeglichenheit, Kraft und gute Stimmung positiv beeinflussen. Ausserdem bilden eine ausgeglichene Ernährung und ein gesunder Lebensstil die Grundlage für die Vorbeugung von Krankheiten.

Sport-Ernährungsberaterin

Katia (KMT Nutrition) ist unsere Ernährungsspezialistin und besitzt einen Bachelor in Ernährung und Diätetik und einen Master in Sporternährung. Sie entwickelt personalisierte Ernährungspläne, die Dir helfen Deine individuellen Ziele zu erreichen. Ihr Fachwissen in Sporternährung ist ideal, um Dich als Sportler bei der Verbesserung Deiner Trainings-, Leistungs- und auch Regenerationsfähigkeiten zu unterstützen. Die individuelle und kompetente Auskunft von Katia kann Dich zu einem gesunden Lebensstil führen, der für die Vorbeugung und/oder Behandlung von Krankheiten aber auch für eine energetische, ausgeglichene und positive Stimmungslage unerlässlich ist.

Buch jetzt Deine Sitzung und komme Deinem Ziel einen Schritt näher. Katia freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dir.

Preise für Ernährungsberatung

Ernährung Evaluationssitzung

  • Körpervermessung (inkl. segmentaler Muskel- und Körperfettanalyse)
  • Detaillierte Dokumentation der Ernährungsgewohnheiten
  • Detaillierte Dokumentation von Trainingsmodus und -häufigkeit
  • Anamneseerhebung und Dokumentation der Medikation/Ergänzung
  • Festlegung persönlicher Ziele

CHF 280
Buchen Sie Ihren Termin

Folgesitzung

  • Körpervermessung (inkl. segmentale Muskel- und Körperfettanalyse)
  • Fortschrittsbewertung
  • Dokumentation möglicher Änderungen der Trainingsgewohnheiten
  • Ernährungsplananpassungen
  • Mögliche Zielanpassung* alle 2 Wochen 80.- / alle 3 Wochen oder mehr 120.-

CHF 80 - 120
Buchen Sie Ihr Follow-up
Schließen Sie
Anmelden
Schließen Sie
Wagen (0)

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb. Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.




de_DEDeutsch
Powered by TranslatePress »