Nutrition

Your nutrition is the foundation for your performance, your body image and your mood. Benefit from our individual advice and set the foundation for incredible things.

Your goals

No matter what your goals are, more strength in your workouts, a six pack, weight loss, muscle gain or just a better body image in general, book our nutrition consultation and learn how to achieve your goals.

General

Training is only one important part of visible, noticeable and sustainable success. Recovery and nutrition are the other two pillars. The right nutrition brings you the energy for your workout, helps you recover and brings you to your goal. Learn how a personalized and balanced diet not only boosts your fitness performance, but also positively influences your energy levels throughout the day, balance, strength and good mood. In addition, a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are the foundation for disease prevention.

Sports Nutritionist

Katia (KMT Nutrition) is our nutrition specialist and holds a bachelor's degree in nutrition and dietetics and a master's degree in sports nutrition. She develops personalized nutrition plans that help you achieve your individual goals. Her expertise in sports nutrition is ideal to help you as an athlete improve your training, performance and also recovery skills. Katia's personalized and expert advice can lead you to a healthy lifestyle, which is essential for the prevention and/or treatment of diseases but also for an energetic, balanced and positive mood.

Book your session now and get one step closer to your goal. Katia is looking forward to working with you.

Prices for nutrition counseling

Nutrition evaluation session

  • Body measurement (incl. segmental muscle and body fat analysis)
  • Detailed documentation of dietary habits
  • Detailed documentation of training mode and frequency
  • Taking a medical history and documenting medication/supplementation.
  • Setting personal goals

CHF 280
Book your appointment

Follow-up meeting

  • Body measurement (incl. segmental muscle and body fat analysis)
  • Progress assessment
  • Documentation of possible changes in training habits
  • Nutrition plan adjustments
  • Possible target adjustment* every 2 weeks 80.- / every 3 weeks or more 120.-

CHF 80 - 120
Book your follow-up
Close
Login
Close
Cart (0)

No products in the cart. No products in the cart.




en_USEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress »

Conseils nutritionnels

Ton alimentation est la base de tes performances, de ton corps et de ton humeur. Profite de nos conseils individuels et pose la première pierre de l'incroyable.

Tes objectifs

Quels que soient tes objectifs, plus de force à l'entraînement, un six-pack, une perte de poids, une augmentation de la masse musculaire ou simplement une meilleure image de ton corps en général, réserve notre consultation nutritionnelle et découvre comment atteindre tes objectifs.

Généralités

L'entraînement ne constitue qu'une partie importante pour obtenir des résultats visibles, tangibles et durables. La récupération et l'alimentation sont les deux autres piliers. Une bonne alimentation t'apporte l'énergie nécessaire à ton entraînement, t'aide à récupérer et te permet d'atteindre ton objectif. Découvre comment une alimentation individuelle et équilibrée peut non seulement booster tes performances de fitness, mais aussi influencer positivement ton niveau d'énergie tout au long de la journée, ton équilibre, ta force et ta bonne humeur. En outre, une alimentation équilibrée et un style de vie sain constituent la base de la prévention des maladies.

Nutritionniste sportive

Katia (KMT Nutrition) est notre spécialiste en nutrition et possède un bachelor en nutrition et diététique et un master en nutrition sportive. Elle développe des plans nutritionnels personnalisés qui t'aident à atteindre tes objectifs individuels. Son expertise en nutrition sportive est idéale pour t'aider, en tant que sportif, à améliorer tes capacités d'entraînement, de performance et de récupération. Les conseils individuels et compétents de Katia peuvent t'aider à adopter un mode de vie sain, indispensable pour prévenir et/ou traiter les maladies, mais aussi pour avoir un état d'esprit énergique, équilibré et positif.

Réserve ta séance dès maintenant et fais un pas de plus vers ton objectif. Katia se réjouit de travailler avec toi.

Prix des conseils nutritionnels

Alimentation Réunion d'évaluation

  • Mesure du corps (y compris analyse segmentaire des muscles et de la graisse corporelle)
  • Documentation détaillée des habitudes alimentaires
  • Documentation détaillée du mode et de la fréquence de l'entraînement
  • Relevé de l'anamnèse et documentation de la médication/des suppléments
  • Définition d'objectifs personnels

CHF 280
Réservez votre rendez-vous

Séance de suivi

  • Mesure du corps (y compris analyse segmentaire des muscles et de la graisse corporelle)
  • Évaluation des progrès
  • Documentation des changements possibles dans les habitudes d'entraînement
  • Ajustements du plan alimentaire
  • Ajustement cible possible* toutes les 2 semaines 80.- / toutes les 3 semaines ou plus 120.-

CHF 80 - 120
Réservez votre suivi
Fermer
Se connecter
Fermer
Panier (0)

Votre panier est vide. Votre panier est vide.




fr_FRFrançais
Powered by TranslatePress »